

Yeronga Park Swim Club Inc.

Summary of Elections from Annual General Meeting 27 August 2023

Management Committee

President (Co-President) Gemma Zangari

President (Co-President)

Ben Battist

Vice President Shelley Douyere

Secretary Kate Davies

Treasurer Michelle Buckley

Registrar Troy Davies

Other Positions

Race Secretary Ben Battist

Race Secretary Assistant & General Committee Andrea Creely

Clothing Co-Ordinator Jill Toppenberg

Club Night/Meet Co-Ordinator Gemma Zangari

BBQ Co-Ordinator Sue Wells

General Committee Member Scott Boothey
General Committee Member Janet Longmire

Courtesy Positions

Technical Officials Co-Ordinator Ted Curtis

Chief Timekeeper Allan Waite

Technical Officials Ted Curtis & Allan Waite

Director of Coaching Kate Sparkes

Acting Head Coach Toby Fitzgerald